Social

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Today's Herald 30/5/2020. Fitz Files team of the week. Congratulations! ... See MoreSee Less

7 days ago

Todays Herald 30/5/2020. Fitz Files team of the week. Congratulations!

Comment on Facebook

Nice one David Collins

Chris Psaltis

Batting Cages closed tomorrow (23rdMay) for maintenance... sorry for inconvenience. ... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

Batting Cages closed tomorrow (23rdMay) for maintenance... sorry for inconvenience.

We would like to introduce you to the 2020/21 Greenway Committee Members.

Executive Committee -

President: Brooke Ninnes (President@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Vice President: David Ninnes
(vice.president@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Treasurer: Chris Ehlers
(treasurer@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Secretary: Matt Kelman
(secretary@greenwaygiants.org.au)

General Committee -

Seniors Co-ordinator - Currently Vacant

Juniors Co-ordinators - Ainslee & Steve Coyle
(juniors@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Head Coach - Steven Turley
(coach@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Registrar - Currently Vacant

Women's Co-ordinator - Peter Neads
(Womens@@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Social 7's Co-ordinator - Ainslee Coyle
(social7@greenwaygiants.org.au)

SWBL Co-ordinator - Joe Nati
(swbl@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Grounds Co-ordinator - David Ninnes
(grounds@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Umpire Co-ordinator - Conor Fitzpatrick
(umpires@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Scoring Co-ordinator - Ainslee Coyle
(scorer@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Equipment Manager - Chris Muffett
(equipment@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Uniforms Manager - Amy Kelman
(uniforms@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Canteen Manager - Ainslee Coyle
(canteen@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Communications - Stuart Coggins
(admin@greenwaygiants.org.au)

Events/Sponsorship - Currently vacant

Photos/Trophies - Currently vacant

We’re always looking for volunteers to help out at the club, not just on the committee, however if you would like to discuss any of the vacant positions, please contact our President.
... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago

Comment on Facebook

How blessed Greenway is to have an amazing committee. Strong leadership and great teamwork. Congratulations everybody.

Congratulations to all GG committee members. Very proud of you all. May you serve the community with pride.

A big thank you to Terry Chang, Steve Turley, Mark Kelly, Matt & Amy Kelman, Brooke & Dave Ninnes, Steve & Ainslee Coyle and all their kids for the massive effort they put in to clean up Greenway’s batting cages yesterday. ... See MoreSee Less

3 weeks ago

Comment on Facebook

I hope Terry Chang is a life member. He has been helping out coaching, umpiring and fixing up the fields since I was playing tee ball...

Well done folks. Awesome effort and truly appreciated.

Stellar effort. They look fabulous. Thank you.

WOW! Never looked so good

Looking good!

Good job!

View more comments

Load more